W.A. Pattillo Middle School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Meet Our Administrative Team

 
Office Manager: Tracey Richardson (trichardson@ecps.us)
 
School Social Worker: John Cooper (jcooper@ecps.us)
 
Guidance Counselor: Nedra Bruner (nbruner@ecps.us)
 
Principal Resident: Byron Bullock (bbullock@ecps.us)
 
Assistant Principal: Julie Simpson (jsimpson@ecps.us)
 
Principal: Lauren Lampron (llampron@ecps.us)